Disaster Recovery Specialist ©

By International Restoration Institute

To Obtain the Certificate for the Disaster Recovery Specialist you must complete the Water Restoration Specialist, Mold Remediation Specialist, Fire Restoration Specialist and the Disaster Estimation Specialist courses. You can complete the courses in any order We will issue the fifth certificate automatically when you complete all 4 courses. There is no extra fee for the Disaster Recovery Specialist certification. All of our courses are mobile friendly.

Interested in learning with IRI?

Enroll Now

IRI Restoration Class

Classes We Offer: Water Restoration Specialist - Fire Restoration Specialist - Mold Remediation Specialist - Disaster Estimation Specialist - Disaster Recovery Specialist - Class Enrollment

International Restoration Institute © 2022 All Rights Reserved. / Privacy Policy